Board of Directors:

Tara Cox/Chairman
Lori Hickerson/Vice-Chairman
Kim Chick/Secretary
Richard Cole/Treasurer

Shara Meyer
Stacey Cole
Stanton (SJ) Idel
Cheryl Johnson
Andrea Wymer

Our Committee members:

Brenda King
Debbie Sorrell
Clinton Cooper

Kay Barbee
Barry Bennett
Sandra Moritz

We’d like to thank our committee and board members for all their hard work and dedication!

Click here to learn how to become a volunteer.

Click here to apply